Fucky Film Review!

I’m A Cyborg But That’s OK

Posted by Web Manager on April 28, 2009

Chan-wook Park 2006

!!!!!!  There is Mr. Park and then there is everyone else.  Park is playing an altogether different game. I’m not saying I loved this movie.  I did love this movie, incidentally. But I’m not saying I did. The difference is small, perhaps imperceptibly so; perhaps there is no difference at all. This goes beyond liking or not liking a movie. Saying you like this movie is like saying you like the idea of gravity.  Or roasting coffee.

2 Responses to “I’m A Cyborg But That’s OK”

  1. zimchee said

    Shit, this isn’t on Netflix. Fuckers!

  2. kozakfilms said

    True but at least they have LADY VENGEANCE: http://www.netflix.com/Movie/Lady_Vengeance/70042670?lnkce=seRtLn&lnkctr=srchrd-sr&strkid=1465014098_0_0&strackid=5c9f642e38625959_0_srl

Leave a Reply

 
